Directory of Ministries and Organizations

The Leadership Team was established in 2021 to provide Fr. Andrew counsel on general Parish functioning. Led by service and faith, the Leadership Team aims to promote Parish stability and identify avenues of community growth. Meeting monthly, the team discusses Parish programmatic updates, growth opportunities and Parish challenges. The Leadership team members are also active liaisons with other Parish committees and groups, serving to support Parish events and programs.

Council Members:  Ralph Carter, Lyndi Haugen, Georgine Raab, Paul Raab, and Avery Waklatsi.